Welcome to Eureka in Germany!

Welcome to Eureka in Germany!


About us

The Eureka Office at the DLR Project Management Agency is your first point of contact for Eureka in Germany. We provide advice to all German organisations interested in international collaboration within Eureka – from the initial project idea to its financing and implementation.

Get in touch with us to learn more about what Eureka has to offer for innovators and researchers from Germany!


About Eureka 

Eureka is the world’s biggest public network for international cooperation in research, development and innovation, present in over 45 countries.

Since 1985, Eureka drives cross-border cooperation between industry and research in all technological areas. It pools and links national investments and provides a flexible framework for market-oriented projects of enterprises (mainly small and medium enterprises), universities and research organisations.

Learn more about Eureka on the international website of the Eureka Secretariat.